著墨標籤

旨在為非觸摸設備帶來數字筆功能。即插即用,可充電筆。配備了交互式虛擬白板,PowerPoint和Windows基本控制功能的快捷鍵。提供4196壓力水平感應,可實現完美的數字手寫。兼容任何具有數字手寫功能的軟件,包括MS Office,MS Whiteboard,Photoshop,Sketch等。

Inking Tab Black and White 5.jpg
10.1 My Inking.png

DeskTab便攜式

完全由USB供電的便攜式10.1英寸。即插即用,便於攜帶,用於擴展或重複的監視器屏幕。支持10個手指觸摸點和帶有4096壓力水平傳感器的EMR筆。電子簽名,數字圖形和電子筆記應用的理想解決方案

Businessmen

印台

採用最新版Android 8.0的多合一交互式平板顯示器。配備10-20點紅外觸摸和具有2048壓力感應的雙EMR筆。內置多屏幕鏡像系統,可實現無縫協作和演示。為白板和數字圖形應用程序提供精確的筆跡

UI 1 with Pen.png
15.6 New Design My Inking.png
15.6 Vertical Old Design My Inking.png
Square Stage

DeskTab顯示器

由電容式和EMR技術供電的4K全高清LED顯示器。支持10點手指觸摸和8196壓力感應的EMR筆

數字簽名,數字圖形和電子筆記應用程序的理想選擇。

Gradient

桌面選項卡Android顯示

具有4K全高清支持的Pen and Touch Android LED顯示器。由Android 7.1操作系統支持支持各種數字藝術和圖形android應用程序。比具有筆觸和手指觸摸功能並具有更大顯示屏的常規Android平板電腦運行速度更快。

接觸
Bar Chart

可視化器選項卡

捕獲,呈現,註釋和記錄。旨在將傳統的教學和會議資料(如書籍,印刷報告,雜誌和現場物件)與最新的在線會議平台集成在一起。遠程學習和交流的理想解決方案

Myinking分享

多屏無線鏡像系統。支持9個分屏設置。與任何現有操作系統兼容。具有雙觸摸LED顯示屏,用於控制和導航。由Android驅動。理想的解決方案投影儀和常規顯示器安裝

Projector Screen Podium 1.png
Board 4.jpg

閃光板

採用交互式白板的86英寸雙EMR筆技術。具有丙烯酸表面,可用於白板筆和粉筆書寫。支持2048級壓力感應,提供完美的數字書寫體驗。易於安裝,清潔和維護,使用壽命長

Inking Tab 

Designed to bring digital pen feature to your non-touch devices. Plug and Play with Rechargeable Pen. Equipped with Interactive Virtual Whiteboard, short cut keys for PowerPoint and Windows essential control functions. Offers 4196 Pressure level sensing for perfect digital handwriting. Compatible with any software that features digital handwriting function line MS Office, MS Whiteboard, Photoshop, Sketch and many more. 

Inking Tab Black and White 5.jpg
10.1 My Inking.png

DeskTab Portable

Portable 10.1"  fully powered by USB. Plug and play and easy to carry for extended or duplicate monitor screen. Supports  10 finger touch points and  EMR Pen packed with 4096 Pressure Level sensor. Ideal solution for electronic signature, digital graphics and E-note applications 

Businessmen

Inking Pad 

All in one interactive flat panel display powered by the latest version of Android 8.0 . Equipped with 10-20 points  Infrared touch and Dual EMR Pen with 2048 pressure sensitivity. Built in multi screen mirroring system for seamless collaboration and presentations. Delivers precise handwriting for whiteboard and digital graphic applications

UI 1 with Pen.png
15.6 New Design My Inking.png
15.6 Vertical Old Design My Inking.png
Square Stage

DeskTab Monitor

4K Full HD LED monitor powered by both Capacitive and EMR technology. Supports 10 Points finger touch and EMR Pen with 8196 pressure sensitivity

 Ideal for digital signatures, digital graphics and e-note applications.

Gradient

Desk Tab Android Display

Pen and Touch Android LED monitor with 4K Full HD support. Powered by Android 7.1  operating system  Supports various digital art and graphics android applications. Works faster than your regular Android Tablet featuring Pen and Finger touch with larger display screen. 

Contact
4.png
Layer%200_edited.png
Bar Chart

Visualizer Tab

Capture, Present, Annotate and Record. Designed for integrating conventional teaching and meeting materials like books, printed reports, magazines and live objects with the latest online conference platforms. ideal solution for Distance Learning and Communication 

Myinking Share

Multi-Screen Wireless Mirroring System. Supports 9 split screen setting. Compatible with any existing operating systems. Features a dual touch LED Display for control and navigation. Powered by Android.  Ideal solution projector and regular display installation

Projector Screen Podium 1.png
Board 4.jpg

Myinking Board

86" Interactive Whiteboard powered Dual EMR Pen technology. Features acrylic surface for whiteboard marker and chalk writing. Supports 2048 pressure level sensitivity for perfect digital writing experience. Easy to Install, Clean and Maintain with very long product life span